Officers & Directors

 

Steven G. Paulson, President
123 NW 1st Ave
Miami, Florida 33128
(305) 579-5733 ext. 2262
spaulson@dadelegalaid.org

Joshua L. Wintle, Past-President
6950 N. Kendall Drive
Miami, FL 33156
(305) 662-6178
jwintle@panterlaw.com

Calrie M. Marsh, President-Elect
701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1550
Miami, FL 33131
305 728-5319
c.marsh@calriemarsh.com

Enrique J. Fernandez, Treasurer
8952 SW 148 St., Suite 200
Miami, FL 33176
(305) 226-4529
enrique@ejfpa.com

Michael A. Capiro, Secretary
396 Alhambra Circle, Suite 400
Coral Gables, FL 33134
mcapiro@hbo-la.com

Directors

Kevin L. Deeb, Director
1450 Madruga Avenue, Suite 302
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
(305) 670-1188
Kevin@defendusnow.com

Craig Kirsch
40 NE 1st Avenue, # 602,
Miami, FL 33132-2454
Tel. (786) 556-4143
ckirsch@southfloridatrademarks.com

Diane Kuker
2001 SW 117 Avenue
Miami, FL 33175
305 229-3200 x3223
kukerd@flcourts.org

David R. Weissman
9200 S. Dadeland Blvd., Suite 508
Miami, FL 33156
305 670-0987

Sharon L. Azoulay
8525 SW 92 Street, Suite B-9
Miami, FL 33156
(305) 598-9988
martinandazoulay@bellsouth.net

Milene Hernandez
2530 S.W. 87th Avenue
Miami, FL 33165
Tel: (305) 552-6339
info@mymiamilaw.com

Comments are closed.

  • SMKBA Photo Gallery

    dsc_0009 dsc_0008 dsc_0007 dsc_0006 dsc_0005 dsc_0004 dsc_0003 dsc_0002 dsc_0001